What are the parts of the body?

There are so many parts of the body. You will have an entire textbook on the body when you take anatomy and physiology in school. It would take me a semester to teach all of them to you. Here are some parts of the body: brain, heart, humerus, skin, intestines, liver, appendix, spinal cord, and femur