Can honey freeze?

Pure, raw, pure honey will not freeze. If you store it at temperatures of -4F, it will solidify and appear frozen solid, but some component of the honey will continue to flow, very slowly. It won’t technically be frozen. Most home freezers only cool down to -4C and not cold enough to freeze honey.