What's ben's real name from descendants?

The actor who plays Ben in the Descendants movies name is Mitchell Hope. He is Australian and has done some modeling as well.

---

Mitchell Hope stars as Ben, the son of Beast and Belle, in the Disney Channel Original Movies.