How much home runs does aaron judge have in the twenty twenty two season?

On September 28, 2022 he hit his 61st home run and Ties Roger Maris for the American League record for home runs in a single season.

---

So far Aaron has hit 43 homeruns for 2022. He is on pace to hit 67 home runs in 162 games of the regular season, according to MLB Network's Jon Morosi.