Tell me about the movie abducted in plain sight?

Abducted in Plain Sight, also known as Forever B, is a 2017 true crime documentary film directed by Skye Borgman. The documentary covers the kidnappings of Jan Broberg Felt, an Idaho teenager who was abducted by her neighbor Robert Berchtold in the 1970s on two occasions.