What are the three domains in biology?

Organisms can be classified into one of three domains based on differences in the sequences of nucleotides in the cell's ribosomal RNAs (rRNA), the cell's membrane lipid structure, and its sensitivity to antibiotics. 3. The three domains are the Archaea, the Bacteria, and the Eukarya.

---

Bacteria, eukarya, archaea