What is sassy vodka?

I think you might be trying to say the slang phrase "sussy baka," which is from a video game. The term "sussy" is short for "suspicious" and "Baka" is what you call a fool in Japan. So it's a suspicious fool. You've probably heard this phrase on TikTok.