Do you know the theme song to the mickey mouse club?

The song for the show MickeyMouse Club is called “Mickey Mouse March” written by Jimmy Dodd. The first verse goes, “Who's the leader of the club that's made for you and me? M-I-C-K-E-Y M-O-U-S-E. Hey there, Hi there, Ho there! You're as welcome as can be! M-I-C-K-E-Y M-O-U-S-E”