How many cars does dwayne johnson have?

He owns 7 cars. They are a Pagani Huayra, a custombuilt Ford F one fifty, Ferrari LaFerrari, Rolls-Royce Wraith, Plymouth Prowler, Ford GT, and a Ford Mustang.