What is chuck chicken?

Chuck Chicken is a Flash animated television series created by Animasia Studios. The story takes place on a bird-filled island of Rocky Perch, and tells the story of Chuck who turns into "Kung Fu Chicken", providing Kung Fu style security and protection to the citizens of the island.