How many types of autism are there?

Since 2013 when the 5th version of the DSM came out there is just one - autism. Diagnosis also comes the category of levels 1, 2 or 3, with level 3 requiring the greatest level of support. The diagnosis includes with or without intellectual disability and with or without language impairment.