Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


How many types of autism are there?

Since 2013 when the 5th version of the DSM came out there is just one - autism. Diagnosis also comes the category of levels 1, 2 or 3, with level 3 requiring the greatest level of support. The diagnosis includes with or without intellectual disability and with or without language impairment.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1573251187274) }}

Points points 95

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world