Who is dennis minecraft?

Denis Kopotun (born: June 5, 1996 [age 23]), better known online as Denis (formerly DenisDaily), is a Canadian YouTuber who mostly makes Roblox videos but has a few different videos such as Hello Neighbor and Happy Wheels.