Which presidents were named james?

The most common name of American presidents is James. Six presidents were named James, including James "Jimmy" Carter, James Garfield, James Buchanan, James Polk, James Monroe, and James Madison.

---

James monroe, James buchanon, Jimmy Carter, James Garfield, James Polk