Who did andrew jack play in star wars?

Recently deceased British actor Andrew Jack played General Ematt, who was a Resistance officer in the Star Wars sequel movies the Force Awakens and the Last Jedi, and was also a voice actor of Moloch in Solo: A Star Wars Story. The actor recently passed away from COVID-19.