How big is the star stephenson?

According to Wikipedia, Stephenson 2-18 (abbreviated to St2-18), also Stephenson 2 DFK is a red supergiant (RSG). Its radius is 2,150 R☉ where R☉ is the radius of our sun ~695,700 kilometers.) So St2-18 radius 1,485,755 K, circumference ~12.6 million trillion K. One of the biggest in our galaxy.