Who is leo ristorto?

Leo Ristorto is a French-British singer, model, dancer, actor, voice-actor, activist, LGBTQ+ advocate, songwriter, performer, humanist and philanthropist.

---

Léo Ristorto is a French-British singer, model, dancer, actor, voice-actor, activist, LGBTQ+ advocate, songwriter, performer, humanist and philanthropist.