Who is countess coloratura?

Countess Coloratura, nicknamed Rara, is a female Earth pony in the TV series, My Little Pony. She appears in the season five episode, The Mane Attraction, and the season nine episode, The Last Problem. Countess Coloratura is a famous pop singer in Equestria and a childhood friend of Applejack's