Who are the ninjalinos?

The Ninjalinos are Night Ninja's henchmen that assist him during his plots, and they are the Ninjazouaves' vigilante counterparts from another universe set in a vigilante setting. There are two known members of the Ninjalinos who have names in the television series: Marvin and Daisy.