What is the orion rollercoaster?

The Orion rollercoaster is a steel roller coaster located at Kings Island amusement park in Mason, Ohio. Orion became the 7th giga coaster in the world when it opened to the public on July 2, 2020. The coaster stands 287 feet, features a 300-foot drop, and reaches a maximum speed of 91 mph