Where is frying pan tower?

Frying Pan Shoals Light Tower is a decommissioned lighthouse located on the Frying Pan Shoals approximately 39 miles (63 km) southeast of Southport, North Carolina and 32 miles (51 km) from Bald Head Island, North Carolina.