How much does the whole universe weigh?

There are approximately 10^80 atoms in the observable universe, give or take a few orders of magnitude. About 92% of these are Hydrogen, which has a mean atomic mass of 1.008 A M U, and most of what remains is Helium, with a mean mass of 4.002 A M U, so the universe weighs about 2.072 x 10^53 Kg.