What is miss doubtfire 's first name?

Mrs. Doubtfire’s full name was "Mrs. Euphegenia Doubtfire", an elderly Scottish nanny with strong credentials, taking his last name from a newspaper headline titled "Police Doubt Fire was Accidental".