What's a substitute for butter?

Good butter substitutes: applesauce, vegetable oil, coconut oil, olive oil, buttermilk, Ghee, Avocado, Greek yoghurt, Pumpkin puree, mashed bananas, Prune puree, nut butters, or a mixture of applesauce and buttermilk.