Who is the asian superhero?

Shang-Chi, also known as the Master of Kung Fu and Brother Hand, is a superhero appearing in comic books by Marvel Comics, and the 2021 movie Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings, played by Canadian actor Simu Liu.