Do you have a recipe for pear bread?

Ingredients 3 large eggs, room temperature, 1 & half cups sugar 3 fouths cup vegetable oil 1 tsp vanilla extract 3 cups all-purpose flour 2 tsp baking powder 2 tsp ground cinnamon 1 tsp baking soda 1 teaspoon salt 4 cups finely chopped peeled ripe pears 1 teaspoon lemon juice 1 cup chopped walnuts