What is the difference between baked ziti and mustard chole?

Baked Ziti is an Italian dish made using tomatoes to make a sauce that is then baked with pasta and cheese in an oven. Mustard Chole is an Indian dish made on a stove using chickpeas and mustard greens. It is more of a curry.