Do you know any narwhal songs?

Narwhals, Narwhals, Swimming in the ocean Causing a commotion, Coz they are so awesome Narwhals, Narwhals Swimming in the ocean Pretty big and pretty white They beat a polar bear in a fight Narwhals They are Narwhals Narwhals Inventors of the Shish Kebab