How much clean water is there in the world?

326 million trillion gallons There's a whole lot of water on Earth! Something like 326,000,000,000,000,000,000 gallons (that's 326 million trillion gallons) of the stuff (roughly 1,260,000,000,000,000,000,000 liters) can be found on our planet.