What's the virgos?

A Virgo is a person born between August 23rd and September 22nd. Virgos are known for being practical, sensible, and loyal. They make excellent friends, and partners. Virgos are known for being perfectionists, and can be meticulous, and single-minded in their pursuit of improvement.