What's the chameleons name from rapunzel?

Pascal is a chameleon who was washed away one rainy night until he found himself adopted by a young Rapunzel. Considered Rapunzel's best animal friend, Pascal is ever loyal to her.

---

Rapunzels chameleons name is Pascal