What is the definition of a narcissistic?

Personality disorder that is a mental condition where people have an inflated sense of their own importance, a deep need for excessive attention and admiration, troubled relationships, lack of empathy for others and is exhibited by being cocky, manipulative, selfish, patronizing, and demanding.