What's the tactive pikachu?

Detective Pikachu is a 2019 urban fantasy mystery film. In a world where people collect Pokémon to do battle, a boy comes across an intelligent talking Pikachu who seeks to be a detective. Ryan Reynolds stars as the voice and facial motion capture of Pikachu.