What was the britannic ship used for?

The HMHS Britannic was a British passenger ship. The ship was also used as a war ship and a Royal Mail steamer.

---

The HMHS Britannic was a British passenger ship. The ship was also used as a war ship and a Royal Mail steamer. The Britannic was finished on 26 February 1914, for the White Star Line. It was a sister ship to the Olympic and the RMS Titanic.