What are the features of the iphone fourteen?

Compared to the standard iPhone models, the iPhone 13 Pro and Pro Max feature a stainless steel frame, 120Hz ProMotion displays, and triple-lens camera systems with improved Wide, Ultra Wide, and Telephoto lenses and higher-end photography options like macro capabilities, and the ProRes video format