What are the top three halloween colors?

Black, Orange and White.

---

Black (representing the night) and Orange (representing autumn, or the harvest) are the two most popular halloween colors. Purple is popular, not for the color itself, but for the effect of the ultraviolet light it produces, which causes certain minerals to fluoresce, or glow.