When do babies grow teeth?

Most babies will develop teeth between 6 and 12 months. Typically, the first teeth to come in are almost always the lower front teeth, and most children will usually have all of their baby teeth by age 3.

---

Babies normally get their first teeth from 6 to 10 months, though some babies don’t get their first teeth until 14 months old. The first teeth to come in are the lower front teeth. Most children will have all their baby teeth by 3 years old.