What was the name of the hurricane that hit the gulf coast of mississippi in twenty twenty?

According to NOAA's list of billion-dollar disasters, Hurricanes Hanna, Laura, Sally, Delta, Zeta each caused over a billion dollars in damage along the Gulf Coast between Texas and the Florida Panhandle in 2020.