What's the world series ranking?

The Houston Astros are the 2022 World Series champions. But where do they stack up against other World Series champs? The Bleacher Report rated the top 20. Here are the top 5. #5: 2017 Houston Astros. #4: 2007 Boston Red Sox. #3: 2016 Chicago Cubs. #2: 2018 Boston Red Sox. #1: 2022 Houston Astros.