What was carroll baskin 's husband's name?

Carole Baskin is currently on her third marriage. Her first husband was Michael Murdock who she divorced for being controlling and abusive. She married her second husband, Don Lewis, in 1991. He was last seen on Aug. 18, 1997 and has been declared legally dead. Her present husband is Howard Baskin.