How long do you air fry frozen burrito?

Preheat your Air Fryer to 400 degrees Fahrenheit or 200 degrees Celsius. Place frozen burritos into the air fryer basket. Air fry at 12-15 minutes from frozen, making sure to flip a couple of times during the cooking process.