How old was brenda lee when she sang jingle bell rock?

How old was brenda lee when she sang jingle bell rock? 13 years old In spite of her adult voice, Lee recorded the song when she was only 13 years old.

---

Brenda Lee was born on December 11, 1944. She released Jingle Bell Rock on October 19, 1964. So if you subtract the years, you will see she was 19 years old, since she had not yet had a birthday in 1964.