Do you know how to fix slime?

It depends on what’s wrong with the slime itself. If it’s too sticky, sprinkle a 1/2 teaspoon of baking soda and knead it in with your hands. If it’s too runny and stringy, add more liquid starch, about a tablespoon at a time. If the slime is too hard, knead in water or lotion to soften it.