Can you eat zucchini seeds?

Yes. We normally pick and eat immature zucchinis and eat the whole thing. If you let the zucchini mature and grow very large the seeds will have a hard hull (They will look like pumpkin seeds). Then you cook them the same way you cook pumpkin seeds.