What is the freddy krueger theme song?

The song is from a nursery rhyme “1, 2, buckle my shoe” The theme goes One, two, Freddy’s coming for you Three, four, better lock your door Five, six, grab your crucifix Seven, eight, better stay up late Nine, ten, never sleep again After part 5 the last line changed Nine, ten, Freddy’s back again