What's the biggest animal that ever walked the earth?

Blue whales are the largest animals ever to have lived. They are bigger than even the largest of the dinosaurs. They can grow to be as large as a jumbo jet and weigh as much as 330,000 pounds. The biggest mammal that ever roamed the land was Paraceratherium at 18 ft tall, 30 ft long and 44,000 lbs.