What is s. c. p. six six nine eight?

What is s. c. p. six six nine eight? SCP-096 is a fictional humanoid creature captured and classified by the SCP Foundation web-based collaborative fiction project. It measures 2.38 meters in height. SCP-096 is normally extremely docile, but will kill anyone who views its face.