Who is carol hoffman?

Carol Hoffman has been a Genomic Science Specialist with Quest Diagnostics since 2011. She supports molecular testing at Athena Diagnostics, an esoteric lab specializing in genetic testing for neuromuscular and neurogenetic, endocrine, immunological, and renal disorders.