Who is fred the great?

Frederick the Great. Frederick II ruled the Kingdom of Prussia from 1740 until 1786, the longest reign of any Hohenzollern king, at 46 years. Considering himself "the first servant of the state", Frederick was a proponent of enlightened absolutism.