Who is the first rapper?

Coke La Rock is known for being the first rapper. He teamed up with DJ Kool Herc in 1973 and both are recognized as the original founding fathers of Hip Hop.

---

Coke La Rock is known for being the first rapper. He teamed up with DJ Kool Herc in 1973 and both are recognized as the original founding fathers of Hip Hop.

---

DJ Kool Herc