What should the internal temperature of pork be cooked to?

The minimum safe internal temperature of properly cooked pork is 63°C (145°F), however the ground pork should always be cooked to 71°C (160°F).

---

Pork is considered safely cooked when the internal temperate reaches 145 degrees Fahrenheit.

---

The safe internal temperature for cooked pork is 145 degrees Fahrenheit.

---

The USDA guidelines say pork should be cooked to an internal temperature of 145 degrees Fahrenheit followed by a three minute rest time.

---

The USDA and the National Pork Board recommend cooking Pork to 145 degrees Fahrenheit.